Team

Vincenzo Fariello
vincenzo@agfariello.it

335 7056320

Massimiliano Fariello
massimiliano@agfariello.it

335 7069788

Paolo Canella
paolo@agfariello.it

338 2223834

Gabriele Sarraino
gabriele@agfariello.it

348 4440609

Arch. Cristina Coppini
cristina@agfariello.it

030 611860

Marco Galbiati
marco@agfariello.it

334 1481094

Simone Allegri
simone@agfariello.it

377 6815837

Marta Panizzi
info@agfariello.it

030 611860

arch. Benedetta Viganò
benedetta@agfariello.it

030 611860

Massimo Faiella
mfaiella@agfariello.it

329 2619613